Michael Jackson - Paraphrase

Artist : Michael Jackson
Album : Paraphrase
Genre : Pop
Tracklist :
01. (Michael Jackson with Akon)
02. Ease On Down The Road (Michael Jackson with Diana Ross)
03. Just Good Friends (Michael Jackson with Stevie Wonder)
04. The Man (Michael Jackson with Paul McCartney)
05. Save Me (Michael Jackson with Dave Mason)
06. Get It (Michael Jackson with Stevie Wonder)
07. Say Say Say (Michael Jackson with Paul McCartney)
08. Somebody's Watching Me (Michael Jackson with Rockwell)
09. State Of Shock (Michael Jackson with Mick Jagger)
10. Black or White (feat. Slash)
11. Scream (Single Edit) (Michael Jackson with Janet Jackson)
12. The Girl Is Mine (Michael Jacksonwith Paul McCartney)
13. I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Michael Jackson with Siedah Garrett)
14. We Are The World (USA for AFRICA)



Add to Google Reader or Homepage Join My Community at MyBloglog! Add to My AOL Add to Plusmo Page Rank Checker Music Art Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory free-mp3-download blogs Subscribe in Bloglines Music Top Blogs View Jun H24's profile on LinkedIn Blog Directory & Search engine blog search directory podcast directory N1 Website Directory Link Exchange